Sunday, 30. July 2006
from hannibal
THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR THE TRUTH AND LOVE YOU ALL ALL ARE ***THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC***

LOVE IS THE STRANGEST THING THAT I KNOW
YOU KEEP IT AROUND BY LETTING IT GO***
AND YOU FOLLOW CLOSE AND YOU FOLLOW SLOW***
LOVE WILL TAKE YOU WHERE IT WANTS TO GO***


I SHALL NEVER FORGET THE WAY I FELT WHEN I PLAYED THE MUSIC SO LOUD AND NO BODY WAS AT HOME****
LOL***


WHAT A LESSON FOR ME***
YOU GOT ME***BUT GOOD***HA HA HA !!!
I HAD TO LAUGH AND LAUGH***
AND I WILL REMEMBER***
THANK YOU ALL FOR HELPNG ME TO REMEMBER MORE OF WHO I AM***

IN LOVE***
HANNIBAL

... comment

 
Hello everyone, how are you? i have been reading your short mails you are sending the site and it makes me very much proud and hapy to see that you are still in touch and still share your feelings with each other.
Any way i want to tell you all a secret: i really miss you guys. i have to say that i had a great time with you and you are really a very special group and i hope that we will have the chance to meet all again.
Peace
Nezar Tannous

... link  

 
nezar,
who do make suffffer now????
love and BIG HUG
evelyn

 
So... now you make yourself suffer, to feel "i really miss you guys" ? :))


But we also miss you too
Remember Denish

 
my answer :P
well no i dont make my self suffer i was just kiddin..
anyway i really miss you too

take care
enas


... comment