Friday, 30. June 2006
16. Fareed Srouji's
expectations of
peacecamp 2006
4. The answer of Fareed Srouji

1) What are your expectations of peacecamp 2006? What should happen
there?

Hot dialogues and different points of view, small war between the
little
ambassadors that will end in
huge
peace and fellowship( I expect a lot of mini adventures here and
there).

2) What would you like to "take home" from peacecamp 2006?
- Not just a good Memory but something that can be touch forever like
friendship.
- To recognize my self better, by knowing my pluses and my minuses.
- Feeling the sense of touch the prosperity of peace, after taste the
disadvantages of war.

3) What will you personally contribute to this encounter?

I will contribute my experience and my knowledge, trying to combine
some
comedy and fun in it.

faithfully,
farid srouji

... comment