Friday, 22. September 2006
Question to Austria
Hela!
There's going to be a competition in Germany between 4 country, and I want to ask if any of you was going to come there. I'm going to be there, and I would be happy to meet with you!

... comment

 
please give us more information: what sort of competition? which 4 countries?
where in germany? when?

... link  

 
Details
It will be in Hohenshwanghau. The four countries are Austria, Germani, Italy and Hungary. Last year it was in Budapest (Hungary). There will be athletics on 3rd October, football, volleyball & swimming, but I don't know the days of these sports. We'll go home on Saturday.

 
Hohenshwanghau??????????????
what's that?

 
Well I can't write well in German, so:Hohenschwangau
It's a city... or township... or village... or something like these... :)

 
there is no such place, i'm afraid.

 
www.hohenschwangau.de
I've been told, that we'll stay somewhere at a castle...


... comment