Sunday, 30. July 2006
miss the camp so much!!
hey everybody
first of all..thanks sahar for the "beautiful" pictures you put in..haha..i should hug you for that!!
when i came home from the camp i slept for 17 (!) hours..and still i was tired, it took me nearly 3 days to normalize my day night rhythm again.
all i want to say is that i really enjoyed the camp very much and i hope we manage to do a second one! i would like to stay in touch with you, for this reason i put my email and msn adress to this page:
vronilion@hotmail.com
bye for now, hope to see you soon...

... comment

 
hii
hey veronika..
i just wanted to tell you i really really miss you a lot
anyway how are you ? hope you're okey
enjoy your summer vacation (whats left of it) and take care

p.s. i hope we can stay in toch so here's my e-mail address & my msn address:

e-mail : lonly_without_ur_toch@hotmail.com
msn: eyes_of_angel@hotmail.co.il

byebye
enas

... link  


... comment