Friday, 30. June 2006
17. Julia Romauch's
expectations of
peacecamp 2006
1. What are your expectations of peacecamp 2006? What should happen there?
2. What would you like to "take home" from peacecamp 2006?
3. What will you personally contribute to this encounter?

......okay....whatever.... ill just try to answer those questions.

1. my expectations? hmm to get to know new people! to share our experiences, to learn something about their culture, family and political minds.
2. what i'd like to take home.....new friendships, knowledge and a little bit of "information" about myself as well.
3. i will listen to what everybody has to say, try to be communicative, open for anything and interested. i will try my best to also reveal alot about myself and share my opinions with others.

juliaromauchATyahoo.de

... comment