Wednesday, 7. June 2006
MEET THE ENTIRE
ISRAELI GROUP
David Avitzour; Ido Benbaji; Segev Ben-David, Or Ben David, Sahar Vardi, Mor Cohen, Yoav Granierer, Raz Cohen , Harel Swisa
1. DAVID AVITZOUR


Hi, my name is David Avitzour.

I live in Jerusalem, Israel. I'm allmost 15 years old and I live in Jerusalem, Israel.

I have 6 older sisters, the oldest one is 28, and the youngest is 16. I study in an art school, and my course of study there is drama. This will be my second time out of Israel, and the first time was when I was 4, so I don't remember allmost anything from it. I like reading very nuch, and I have a cat called Baby-lu. I hope we will all have fun in the camp, good luck!


2. IDO BEN BANJI


Hey. My name is Ido Benbaji. I am not really telanted when it comes to

writing about my self so I will write hard, cold facts.

1) I have two parents (oviosly) and we fight a-lot.

2) I have one noisy (but since she might be reading this later I will

add she could be nice) sister at the age of 9.

3) I'm vegitarian...

4) I hate school (just like we all do)



and all those other known facts...

have a nice day,

Ido.

3. SEGEV BEN DAVID


Segev Ben David
My name is Segev. I live in the Israeli part of Jerusalem. I have five brothers and sisters (five too much), and I'm one of triplets. My sister or is also in this project, and my brother Ya'ad is a soldier in the IDF.
I'm vegan; I don't eat meet, milk or age products. I'm also an activist for a variety of cusses, such as animal liberation, women rights, the end of the occupation, the destruction of the wall, peace, workers rights, draft refusing and so on.
I love to play guitar, listen to music and read. My favorite band is Pink Floyd and my favorite writer is Ernest Hemingway.
I've never been out of Israel except for the occupied territories and I look forward to the camp.



4.OR BEN DAVID



I live in Jerusalem, and I learn in the art school in my mother is thither. My name is Or (a girl).

I am t almost 16 years old. I am a vegan and I have a big family, eight people, two parents, a big brother (a soldier), two twin brothers (we are triplets) and one of them will come to the camp to (Sagev), a little sister that is 14 years old and a little sister that is six years old

Almost all my family is not in Israel.

Thus will be my first time out of Israel and my first flight ever so I am very excited

A bit more about myself: I love animals', and I am political activist when I protest against human rights and animals rights

I love my cat "kitsi".

I hope we will have fun in the camp and will meet new people.




5. SAHAR VARDI


my name is Sahar Vardi. i am 15 years old and i have lived most of my life in Jerusalem, Israel.

my parents are divorced and so I live in two houses, half a week in each. I have an older brother in the I.d.f (the Israeli army) and two younger sisters from my father's second marriage.
I spend most of my time (what is left of it after all the time I spend in school) in political and social activities like demonstrations. group meetings and anything and everything else that is related to these subjects.

6. MOR COHEN Mor
Hi, my name is Mor. I live in Jerusalem, Israel. I was born on the 22.3.1990 which means that I'm about 16 years old.

I have an older sister called Rotem (19) and younger brother called Oren (7). I like sewing, sleeping, being with my friends and eating chocolate. I also like going on nature trips. I like the desert a lot. I like its silence and its endless open spaces. It calms me. I also like the beauty of the greener areas.


7. YOAV GRANIERER



Hello, my name is yoav and I am 15.5 years old.

I live in ramat-gan, Israel.

Here are some things that you didn’t know about me:

I have 1 sister (and we both hate each other..)

I love to do and watch sport. (Football, tennis, basketball, table tennis)

I'm a big fan of beitar Jerusalem.



I also love listen to music (rock/rap).

Some of the bands that I like: Jimmy eat world, angels&airwaves, blink 182, cold, iron maiden and a lot of other things in English and Hebrew.

So that's it, I hope that we will all have fun in the camp..

By the way, any damage that will happen because of watching my picture is not on my responsibility.

8. Raz Cohen

9. Harel Swisa

... comment